Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jody White

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jody White

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (433 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Clinton

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent professional and prompt service."

Elizabeth Wolf

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor helped get my car insurance set up super quickly and efficiently! And my rate was lower than before so win-win! Love how easy she made it for me and would recommend to anyone!"

teresa petty

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Myranda and everyone I talked too was so sweet and kind and got us insured so quickly with such a reasonable quote, Im so glad we called them for our insurance needs. I highly recommend them if you are looking for insurance. Thank you for your patience and calling us back too make sure we got our needs met and taken care of!:)"

Richard Branch

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Cassie Held

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was so friendly and helpful in getting my homeowners insurance switched to StateFarm. Now I have better coverage for less. Thank you Alyssa!"

Lori Gilland

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have helped me tremendously with all aspects of insurance. Thank you so much."

Kyle Jackson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice very professional loved my experience with these guys."

Turtle Power

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is awesome. An they always give quick accurate information. They have Ben great to do business with. I'd recommend them to anyone. Have car an homeowners insurance with them. Thank you again"

Rob Haislip

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about this agency - specifically Alyssa. She has always been as friendly as can be, prompt, and thorough when looking for the best and most cost-effective policies for me. If you’re looking for insurance, especially State Farm, the Jody White Agency is where you should go. Ask for Alyssa!"

Michelle Reynolds

October 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Do NOT believe the reviews below. If you call to get info on your policy the employees are not cross trained and can’t answer your questions. The office per Jodi does not believe in one touch resolution and does not value your time. Jodi’s office is ran by segmenting his employees so they all can only do certain things. So in turn you must wait for resolution. His office feels you work for them and not they work for you."

Khirsten Miller

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thankful for the wonderful assistance that this office has provided over the years and continues to provide. Great staff and team!"

Ashley Ehret

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody White's office is second to none! They always take into consideration your needs as a client, paired with an amazing, knowledgeable staff, that always go above and beyond. Jaimee has been so helpful with all my policies and educating me, every step of the way. Jody and his team are the best in the business!"

tested hearts

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an office of down to earth professionals who always put you first.They guide you in a way that is always beneficial to me. I love that!"

S Ce

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa helped me this morning and she was so sweet and kind and honestly way more patient with me than I probably should of been treated. Ask for Alyssa!!! 100%"

Carla Harris

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is so helpful. Amazing folks to work with."

alexis anderson

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was so fantastic!!! Very knowledgeable about switching insurances. She provided me with great customer service. I am looking forward to working with this company in the near future."

murad khan

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service ."

Paula Miller

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie was very friendly and knowledgeable. She took time to answer all my questions and provided recommendations of services to consider. I look forward to working with them for my insurance needs."

Benjamin Cuenin

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Jody White and his amazing team for over 15 years for all of my auto and renter's insurance needs. Through the duration of this time, Jody and his staff have always been super helpful, going out of their way to ensure I'm getting the most discounted rates and to answer all of my questions. Even as I've moved from IL Metro East to the Missouri side, I've still been able to keep my coverage with them and save money. Special thanks to Jeree and Sarah for the many times they've gone above and beyond to help me out."

Antoinette Torti

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in dire need of insurance as quickly as possible. I was able to leave a message with Taylor Gestus, and even though it was before office.hours she had messaged me back saying that they had health checks for her Lil ones that day and she was off but would forward the message to a Co-worker. I needed insurance as quickly as possible before 9 am that day. I was in luck Annie picked up the message and was on the situation before her office was even open at normal business hours and she had contacted and gathered all the information she needed and took it as a personal challenge to take care of me! I highly recommend this company for all of your insurance needs. They go above and beyond for their customers and make you a priority instead of just a number. I couldn't have asked for better services for all my insurance questions. I highly recommend Jody White with State Farm and their staff for all of your insurance needs. Thank you ladies, Antoinette Torti ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Alan Martin

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are seriously an amazing team. Jeree always keeps me updated and always tries to make sure I am getting the lowest quote. Love then!!!!!!"

Dylan Osborn

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super fast, easy and the best priced! Taylor has helped me with multiple vehicles and my house. Would recommend them to anyone anytime!"

Jake Brauner

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly staff. Would recommend!"

Marcie Reeves

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with and helping me save a lot of money."

Terrie Randall

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff has always been very polite and helpful. They always try to find the lowest premium with the most coverage. Very pleased with their service."