Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jody White

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jody White

5 out of 5 (357 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cody Lutz

Cody Lutz

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend!!! I always get treated well and the environment is unmatched. They make it feel like a second family there!"
Profile photo of Joe Hale

Joe Hale

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every thing explained very well. Anna, very pleasant and very helpful. Very knowledgeable and will refer her to any one needing insurance or information on any type of policy."
Profile photo of Noah Szedlar

Noah Szedlar

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience adding another vehicle on my policy! I worked with Taylor and she was very helpful, i was able to do everything over the phone."
Profile photo of Lindsay Serrano

Lindsay Serrano

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paige Matyas

Paige Matyas

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is amazing, and made my insurance process so easy!"
Profile photo of devin williams

devin williams

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very impressed I have been doing business with them for about ten years. This team will go above and beyond to suit your needs highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jan Kagy

Jan Kagy

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny is always helpful and answers all my questions. She is the best!!"
Profile photo of Erin Fleshren

Erin Fleshren

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny always has outstanding customer service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Melissa Drone

Melissa Drone

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been going to Jody White for years and they have been wonderful and are always so helpful. Sara and Jeree are so awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Kelly W

Kelly W

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexis Mitchell

Alexis Mitchell

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brianna Moore

Brianna Moore

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie is phenomenal and has tons of confidence and just makes you want to continue going to her because she knows what she is talking about and loves to answer my million and one questions with a smile and no problem with it"
Profile photo of Abbie Tegtmeier

Abbie Tegtmeier

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called for an insurance quote, I spoke to a girl named bella. She was easy to talk to and informative"
Profile photo of Bella Martinez

Bella Martinez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"exceptional service!"
Profile photo of kimberli derossett

kimberli derossett

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff. Super friendly and attentive without being overbearing. Very responsive."
Profile photo of Janet Hunter

Janet Hunter

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul Schaffer

Paul Schaffer

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff has been most friendly and helpful. I had an urgent situation where I needed help with my sister who I take care of. Jeree took care of the situation and explained everything in detail as we went through the process. I am very appreciative."
Profile photo of Gabby Bentley

Gabby Bentley

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa is great and made the whole process easy!"
Profile photo of Tameshia Cook

Tameshia Cook

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service my needs were met."
Profile photo of Fuscerman Properties

Fuscerman Properties

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nick K

Nick K

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeree was extremely professional through the entire process. She made a stressful transition smooth and painless. Thank you all for your help!"
Profile photo of Michelle Malter

Michelle Malter

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is the best!! She was very helpful & so sweet!"
Profile photo of Garret Fusco

Garret Fusco

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were super helpful with everything! They made everything super easy and helped me understand everything!"
Profile photo of Janyce Bennett

Janyce Bennett

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Gestes was the most amazing and helpful agent I have dealt with so far! She is friendly, professional, and was available anytime I had questions! Great insurance agency i would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Denise Haines

Denise Haines

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody and his entire team give such great personalized service. I know I always have the best coverage with that office looking out for me."